Grad school

Standard

So, as if I don’t have enough on my plate, I applied to an MBA program today. I think it sounds crazy. But really, there are lots and lots of things going on and going wrong in my life. Many things are right too, but I’d like to drive more of them. Focusing on my education feels like a great thing to do.

Realistically, I’m not in a hurry. I may take more than the 22 months the program outlines for it to be completed. I’m ok with that. I’m glad to be taking a step in the right direction for me. 

Oh yeah, cross your fingers that I get in!

About maria7z

I am a wife, mom and woman trying to find balance in my world. Between work, caring for my kids and loving on my husband (oh yeah, and making time for me) I am always trying to find a way to make it all work. Here's some insight on that journey, however unsuccessful I may be!

Leave a Reply

