I did it!

Standard

I am so super impressed with myself! I just exported my Tumblr blog into this new WordPress blog. For those of you who know me, you should know this is big. I’m married to the techiest man alive, and I never attempt anything like this without him by my side…but tonight he’s in Buffalo and I therefore have time to mess around with this.

Aaaand, ta-da! I did it!

Now to find out how WordPress works. Another day, this is enough excitement for a pregnant lady, I’m off to bed.

(I should give a shout-out…we all know I did NOT do this by myself! This was my resource, thank you so much! http://haochen.wordpress.com/2008/08/19/export-your-tumblr-blog-to-wordpress/)

About maria7z

I am a wife, mom and woman trying to find balance in my world. Between work, caring for my kids and loving on my husband (oh yeah, and making time for me) I am always trying to find a way to make it all work. Here's some insight on that journey, however unsuccessful I may be!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

